Connect with our security company: CIS Security

Contact Us

Fresno Office

Click here for a map

Roy Hernandez

Roy Hernandez

Chief Operating Officer

Email: rhernandez@valleysecurityandalarm.com
Phone: 559.495.3015

Doug Cutts

Doug Cutts

Sales Associate

Email: dcutts@valleysecurityandalarm.com
Phone: 559.495.3073

Josh Gonzalez

Josh Gonzalez

Sales Associate

Email: jgonzalez@valleysecurityandalarm.com
Phone: 559.495.3071

Jeff Stephens

Jeff Stephens

System Design Specialist

Email: jstephens@valleysecurityandalarm.com
Phone: 559.495.3076

Gerry Galicia

Gerry Galicia

System Design Specialist

Email: ggalicia@valleysecurityandalarm.com
Phone: 559.495.3003

Debbie Phelps

Debbie Phelps

Administrative Assistant

Email: dphelps@valleysecurityandalarm.com
Phone: 559.495.3072

Geil Enterprises, Inc. Support Team

Jason Geil

Jason Geil

Business Development Manager

Email: jgeil@cissecurity.com
Phone: 559.495.3008

Monica Gutierrez

Monique Gutierrez

Human Resources Manager

Email: mgutierrez@geilenterprises.com
Mobile: 559.495.3032

Yvonne Chelberg

Yvonne Chelberg

CFO

Email: ychelberg@geilenterprises.com
Phone: 559.495.3000

Ryan Geil

Ryan Geil

President

Email: rgeil@geilenterprises.com
Phone: 559.495.3012